Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Newton Falls, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, to start with, I am 27 years old. I have my own car and a job which takes up a lot of my time. I work in the IT department of a local hospital. I am a laid back individual and am comfortable in the fact that I am a geek. Two of my favorite hobbies are videos games and film. I would love to one day work in the film industry. I enjoy almost any style of music. Country is the only genre I can't get into. I spend a lot of time with my family. They are a very important aspect of my life. I love to laugh and have fun so if you do too send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job takes up quite a bit of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking with people about their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit

Movies: On the Waterfront, The Godfather, Casablanca, and Star Wars

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, and Boardwalk Empire

Music: Too many bands/genres to name

Food: I will try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. Car
3. Family
4. Video Games
5. Job
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed. Now that things have started to fall into place with my career, I've begun to question whether the same is possible in my personal life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a geek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested or would just like to talk.