Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a charmer, talker, crossfitter and am always doing something so I guess you could say I'm a ball of energy (my Myers Briggs personality is ENFJ and I think it's pretty accurate of who I am)

I love being goofy and making people laugh but love to have deep conversations and just sharing thoughts about life.

Graduated from University of Georgia with a bad ass degree in philosophy.
From GA originaly but I'm not your typical southern guy by any means (both my parents are from the UK) lived and worked in Los Angeles for a year and am back in GA working on a start-up among other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just quit my job at Apple's ad firm to chase down something important to me, starting my own company. Crossfit almost everyday. I eat really healthy too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Long boarding with my lab Cody pulling me.Cooking.working out. Going out and having a good time. Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor and that I can talk to anyone. Oh and people wonder if I'm Italian but I'm not...
I'm also really competitive so that either rubs people the right or wrong way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
House of Cards was amazing and I can't wait for the next season to come out!
Mad Men
Band of brothers
....pretty much guy movies and TV series I like.

The alchemist
The art of racing in the rain
Of Mice and Men
the road less travled
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Working out
2. Family
3. My dogs
4. Learning
5. Being outside
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure. How life is always moving. Where/ what i'll be doing in the next year of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends grabbing a drinks or just hanging out at my place