Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Philovida

25 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Arizona native and current Charlotte resident. I enjoy this city and am looking for someone to explore with me.

I'm a law student and a huge philosophy nerd. I love to read and talk about books. My hobbies include photography, longboarding, hiking, disc golf, and kayaking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law school and continually refining my sense of self.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself all the time.

Socializing with people from pretty much any background. I love to people watch and share stories over a cup of coffee or a beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that sometimes I'm really witty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Friedrich Nietzsche, J.D. Salinger, or Noam Chomsky.

Favorite books are Breakfast of Champions, Franny and Zooey, Thus Spoke Zarathustra, and Infinite Jest.

Music: Talking Heads, Asobi Seksu, Sean Hayes, Allison Krause, Trampled by Turtles, Yonder Mountain String Band, Red House Painters, and Wu Tang recently. I like a variety of different types of music, although I've been listening to a lot of bluegrass lately.

Food: Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, and a good home cooked meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without any "thing."

Family and my dog, however, I could not do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next and where I'll be in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm developing a bit of a southern dialect (e.g. I say "y'all").
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think all answers are questions in disguise.

You want to go on outdoor adventures.

You're respectful and not unavailable.