Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:29am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
When drinking
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy-going guy. Easy to please. I work for the state and coach high school lacrosse. Lacrosse is kind of what I do. I love sports in general though. Love all my Philly teams. But don't get me wrong, I think of myself as "cultured." I enjoy the arts.
I'm very focused on work and school right now, although I always keep time for my friends and family.
I'm a veteran of the war in Iraq. Spent six years in the DE Army Nathional Guard. I'm fairly religious but I don't force my ideals down anyone's thoats.
Like I said, I'm a pretty easy-going, soft-spoken guy, until you get a drink in me. When I'm not working, playing lacrosse, or working out, I like going out and spending time with my friends, riding my motorcycle, watching a game, or putting back a couple beers. But I also love just relaxing on the couch and watching Netflix until the cows come home.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for Delaware's Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control. I also coach high school lacrosse, play club lacrosse and plan on getting back to school in the fall.
I’m really good at
Lacrosse, teaching, disc golf, playing the drums, target shooting, and being there for my friends. .
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard. I always get complimented on how well groomed I keep it.
My eyes.
After that, it's that I'm, unfortunately, not very approachable. I get described as tough-looking/intimidating. However, after people get to know me, the term "teddy bear" gets thrown around a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader but I enjoy graphic novels, and darker stuff ie: Stephen King or Dan Brown. Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk has been on my shelf for 5+ years. I swear I'll get to it one of these days.
As far as music goes, I'm a fan of punk, metal, good hip-hop, and classic rock. ie: Dropkick Murphy's, H2O, Green Day (the old stuff especially), Pennywise, Slayer, Anthrax, Wu-Tang Clan, Weezer, DMX, Foo Fighters, Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Eminem, The Clash, Cage The Elephant, The Black Keys, The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The Ramones, 311 and the list goes on.
For movies, I like Comedies, some action, horror, drama, and a little sci-fi. ie: Fight Club, Green Street Hooligans, the Harold and Kumar movies, pretty much anything from Kevin Smith, Judd Apatow, or Quentin Tarantino, and a lot of Scorsese. The Hangover's, V For Vendetta, Slap Shot, Halloween (John Carpenter, and Rob Zombie's) etc.
I don't watch a lot of TV unless it's on DVD or Netflix. Most of my favorite shows are off the air now (Six Feet Under, Seinfeld, Scrubs, Lost, That 70's Show). But I love Modern Family, Castle, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Son's Of Anarchy, and The Simpsons
My favorite foods are Mexican, Italian, American, and British.
The six things I could never do without
Faith, freedom, family, friends, music, lacrosse/sports in general.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Lacrosse. My bike.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a game of some sort, relaxing at home, probably watching something on Netflix, or maybe out having a couple drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a comic book nerd.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are trying to meet someone you can have fun and get along with, and if something sparks, then, cool.