Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 17
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here I am so I'll jump right into it...I am Italian & English, very social and easy going. I love pop culture & going out to try new things, but I also love to stay in and watch movies on the couch. I guess it all depends on who I'm with. My friends & family are the most important thing in the world to me.

I have just recently moved to Indianapolis from Philadelphia, So I don't really know anyone yet.

In my Free time, I love to draw and read, or go out with my friends. Check out my work

Enough about me, What am I looking for?......I am looking for someone that Knows what they want and is honest. I want you to be a goofball and not be afraid to show your geeky side; be interesting. I want a girl that Loves to have fun and able to laugh, I want to find someone that will challenge me and keep me on my toes.

Above all I am Loyal to the one that I am with and I am looking for the same

If you would like to get to know more about me; Hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have managed Night Clubs and Hotels for the last 10 years. I am currently managing a restaurant in Greenwood, IN. I also do Graphic Design for a few companies. I grew up near Atlantic City and moved around for work to Philadelphia, Puerto Rico, Ohio and now I am in Indianapolis so I can be close to my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Illustrating, cooking, socializing, Taking care of those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am always positive, I am a true optimist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll give just about anything a try. Some of my favorite authors include Chuck Palahniuk, Bret Easton Ellis & Brian Micheal Bendis.

Movies: I love Suspense

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Shameless, Breaking Bad, Scandal, Suits & the Flash

Music: I love classical, Billy Joel, Sinatra, Lindsey Stirling, Modest Mouse, Avicii, Tiesto, Kid Cudi, Gym Class Heroes, Jay Z & Atmosphere among many others....

Food: I love trying new Things, I would consider myself a foodie; Huge fan of sushi & tapas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tablet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to overthink everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work I tend to be at the Bar with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets find out.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know more about me; Hit me up.