Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Philyboy100

31 Havertown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I look at the heart of people. I see their potential and beauty, regardless of the scars they bear. Loyal, honest and straightforward...I always find myself in a position to help others. I love many different things. Whether it's camping, a hike, road tripping, even causing some trouble never hurt. I'm adventurous, crazy ( in a good way) and keen on someone who can be wild and spontaneous. I love tattoos and good conversation...with a side of discovering what you're passionate about in life and day to day activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a bass guitar player who's hell bent on a successful career, through lots of practice. I work a lot out of a studio I built with my best friend and music partner for a current project. My day to day deal is in the legal profession, working as a legal researcher and writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really creative and naturally gifted in music. I'm a rediculous cook...I'm always down for cooking many different foods. (Getting into vegetarian). I've always been quick with words and a pen. If you would like to know more just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice are my eyes. I have light blue/green eye color with very dark eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by David Icke. I've been a huge fan of his books for over 10 years. Also, books by Israel Regardie. I'm huge on Physics books and read lot on alternative view points on the world and self.

Movies: Eyes Wide Shut (Stanley Kubrick is a genius), Trading Places, From Hell, Amadeus, Beetlejuice, The Godfather, Pulp Fiction, Saving Private Ryan, Full Metal Jacket.

Music: Smashing Pumpkins, Tool, The Beatles, Earth Wind and Fire, A Perfect Circle, Deftones, Tears For Fears, Gorillaz, Foo Fighters, King Diamond, Kool and the Gang, The Police, Queen, Prince, Peter Gabriel, Bootsy Collins, John Lennon, Van Halen, Jay-Z, Lady Ga Ga. It's endless...cannot list them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Bass Guitar
2. My 2 best friends
3. Gluten Free
4. Sleep
5. Great Bass Players like Verdine White
6. My Family

**In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"All matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration—that we are all one consciousness experiencing itself subjectively. There is no such thing as death, life is only a dream, and we're the imagination of ourselves." -Bill Hicks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in having an exciting time either siting outside late at night talking, having an outrageous adventure (open for anything), to going crazy in a night club. - I can't really drink a lot but, I'm a funk bass player therefore, I can tear it up. Message me if you're kindhearted, smart and have an original thought and up for a good laugh. If you're ready for a wild and fun rollercoster, I'm your guy. Who knows, I may just Blow Your Mind.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!