Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 F Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a native Californian, born and raised in L.A. Living in Santa Monica and have lived in Boston and Australia.

I'm a chill person, sporty, and very adventurous, especially outdoors.
Love travelling locally for weekend trips or distant places.

Big animal lover, especially dogs.

I've always been independent and not the "clingy" type. But life experiences are definitely more fun and memorable when sharing them with that special someone.

I'm close with my family, love them dearly, and my friends rock.

(Religion: My extended family is Christian, but my immediate family and I are not religious.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun whenever possible. I have a great job, but it doesn't run my life.
Love hiking, the beach, and travelling. I've been all over Europe, Australia, NZ, and places closer to home. Los Angeles has some incredible hiking and I'm always excited to discover new hikes.

Very important to me: staying active and fit, I actually enjoy going to the gym most of the time, unless it's great weather and then being outdoors is definitely more appealing. Creating memories with great adventures is what life is all about.

For work: I work in the medical field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a casual tennis player and really enjoy watching it live. Indian Wells tennis tournament is my favorite sports venue to attend.
I competed in equestrian sports for many years, but now I just ride for fun on occasion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most music I enjoy- rock, pop, classical, some jazz. Of course live music is always the best.

Can't get enough of the Hollywood Bowl and Greek Theater.

Going out and staying in are both equally enjoyable. I enjoy cooking when there is teamwork involved.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being outdoors as often as possible
Dogs (I don't have my own right now, but can't wait!)
Being physically active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to keep my family and friends happy (and myself). I know, very sappy, but it's true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This will be something to look forward to...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The person I'm looking for would be someone who is trust-worthy and intelligent, and someone who I would be proud to call my best friend.