Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhinCA11

34 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm a native Californian, born and raised in L.A. I lived in northern CA for several years but southern CA is definitely home for me. Some other places I've lived for a short time are Boston and Australia.

My friends would describe me as easy-going (no drama), self-confident, and very adventurous. Travelling to new places and the outdoors are two things I really enjoy and I will never tire of exploring the world.

Big animal lover, especially dogs.

Great sense of humor (sarcasm definitely welcome). I've always been independent and not the "clingy" type. But life experiences are definitely more fun and memorable when sharing them with that special someone.

I'm close with my family and I have a great group of close friends who I've known since we were kids.

(Religion: My extended family is Christian, but my immediate family and I are not religious.)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to have fun whenever possible. I do have a real job, I promise, but it doesn't run my life.
For fun: I love hiking, the beach, and travelling - day, weekend, or longer trips. I've been all over Europe, Australia, NZ, and places closer to home. Los Angeles has some incredible hiking and I'm always excited to discover new hikes.

What is very important to me: staying active and fit, I actually enjoy going to the gym most of the time, unless it's gorgeous weather and then being outdoors is definitely more appealing. Creating memories with great adventures is what life is all about. I love those days when you feel like every hour was spent well.

For work: I work in the medical field.
I’m really good at
I'm an intermediate tennis player and really enjoy watching it live. Indian Wells tennis tournament is my favorite sports venue to attend.
I competed in an equestrian sport for many years so that's where my true talent is.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile and easy-going personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most music- alternative, rock, pop, classical, but NOT a fan of rap or hip hop. Of course live music is always the best. Love outdoor venues like the Hollywood Bowl.
I don't watch too much TV. I think I need someone to update me on TV shows and movies (you maybe?).
I love eating out and trying new restaurants, but eating take-out at home with a good movie is fun too.
The six things I could never do without
Health
Family
Friends
Being outdoors as often as possible
Dogs (I don't have my own right now)
Being physically active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to keep my family and friends happy (and myself). I know, very sappy, but it's true.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's save this for later... :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
The person I'm looking for would be someone who is trust-worthy and intelligent, and someone who I would be proud to call my best friend.