Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phindaddy

46 M Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Guess I'll update, it's been a while...

I think I'm one of the better choices you can make for a guy on here. I never look for handouts and normally will grab the check on a date unless you're sneaky and get it before I do. Get it? I can pay my own bills, I won't be asking or expecting you to pay for me. I can easily hold up my end of the conversation and will usually say at least something to make you laugh. The last time I wore ANYTHING camo on a date was when I was in the military. Getting dirty isn't my first choice of something to do, but I won't get my panties in a wad if it happens. I don't have my nose in the air where if I go somewhere, a Motel 6 can be just as fun as a Hilton if you're with the right company. I'm not a slob and won't be expecting you to clean up after me. I learned how to turn a vacuum on, wash dishes, do laundry, etc. I'm by no means perfect, but you could make a MUCH worse choice than me.

I LOVE dirty jokes and inappropriate humor. I laugh a lot and have thick skin so it's hard to insult me. I "give" a lot, so I expect to "get" it back. Sarcasm rocks !

Please don't be so quick to dismiss me right away because of this profile. At the very least, write and say hi, or just acknowledge that you got the mail I sent you. I don't bite, well, unless of course it's requested. So say hi and let's see if we can make this winter a little less cold.

And... Happy 2014 everyone :-D
What I’m doing with my life
I travel whenever I have enough money to travel the way I like to travel. When I go anywhere, I don't like to count pennies. I prefer to stay where I want to stay, eat what I want to eat, and buy what I want to buy (all within reason). I'll stay home for weeks so I can have the experience I want when I go somewhere. At a minimum, I'll go out of town every other month.

And I just bought a Can Am Spyder and I've been riding it whenever I have the chance. I was glad for the weather lately, not sure how many more days this year I'll get to ride. If you haven't been/or are scared to get on one, let me ease your fears. This bike has 3 wheels and cannot be tipped over (I've tried when I was riding alone, I don't think it's even possible).
I’m really good at
I'm good at a lot of stuff. I wouldn't say "great" though. Kinda one of those jack of all trades/master of none guys.

WAIT !!! I'm great at forgetting stuff. I almost forgot to mention that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends if I trip and fall into them or not. Then I think it would probably be my hands depending on where I grabbed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies... any but chick flicks
books... mostly fiction
shows... lots
music... NOT opera, NOT death metal, NOT bluegrass. Let me say that again, NOT BLUEGRASS
food... depends on my mood... NOT fast food
The six things I could never do without
1. keeping in contact with friends
2. using my iPad before I fall asleep and when I wake up
3. my car so I can do needless running around and travel
4. travel (anytime/anywhere) with my camera
5. a "no-stress" lifestyle with no drama, I attribute
this all to divorce.
6. my Can Am Spyder !!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
shhhhh... I'm thinking

OK, I spend a lot of time thinking about travel, when I can go, where I can go, how long I can go there, what can I do there, and on, and on, and on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a group of friends. We meet every Friday over dinner and drinks. I know it's lame, but I'm usually never home after midnight. OK OK, I'm usually never home past 9. I may have to admit I'm getting old soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not an organ donor because I don't think they'll work as hard to save me if my parts are needed for other people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like a conversation with a guy that will talk instead of saying "what's up" or write you a message in actual English instead of text speak. I will tell you I'm feeling "very well thank you", not Im gr8.