Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phnom88

69 M Eugene, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I finally have energized myself for a short synopsis. I am a energetic man who is available for about any endeavor that a lady would want to do. The only thing that bothers me is water so snorkling is out. I lead a very healthy lifestyle and spend 2 hours daily in the gym. I did all the sports when I was younger and tennis is about it now. I have been in the Far East working as a sourcing Agent for some a major distributors. I am free lancing and doing commodity trading independently now. I believe you will find me a kind caring individual and look forward to meeting a nice lady in the near future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am basically working trying to survive a bad economy. I took some hits during this recession. I am very interested in doing something that wil benefit children both domestically and abroad. I have done some small things in the Far East but wish I could quit working and concentrate on some charitable endeavors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating with others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big feet Ha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, health, love, sports, food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking! Creativity)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who Knows? Gym, Movie, Concert, Restaurant?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yea Right! Not going to go there.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–75
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have lots of money. Just kidding! I can offer a genuine person that is very kind and leads a healthy lifestyle. Easy going and willing to try most anything within my physical and mental limits.