Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phoebus2k9

34 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very diverse in all that i do, along with my ladies i date. I keep my mind open to everything and place judgment on nothing as its not my place to cast judgment on others. I really enjoy being silly sometimes because laughter is healthy. Of course there is a place and time to be serious but we are merely here for a blink in time. So, im a music artist, teach law /contracts and a nurse who is into health care and nutrition. If you wanna know more dont be afraid to send me a message, i wont bite, well not hard at least :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At moment i am finishing off an Album, i am pressing it soon, you can find samples on soundcloud under chief rock also on youtube. I mainly just work on music and study of law, health care and nutrition. I do enjoy all those areas and work within them. I do travel a bit from Vancouver to Ontario alot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at conversations, of course when you have a good partner to speak with on many topics.music, dancing, i love to dance,swimming , listening...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size and eyes than my hair, oral skills
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, i got many box to small to place books i read. Movies, well to name a few the newest one would be Conjuring, Man of Steel, Pacific Rim. Shows Sopranos,Breaking Bad, Fringe, Heroes, Dexter, Californication shall i go on lol, My own music, i got other artist but i like many types and varieties. Food, that is one you will just have to indulge with me in and lets just go out and eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Air
2.Water
3.Food
4.exercise
5.Sex
6.Continuing Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
TO many to list, do not know where to start really, think about food, learning new things each day, the unknown, biking, music, Technology
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Music studio making beats, researching, clubbing, pub, dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy breathing :P, me being silly again
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna know more about who i am and if your interested in having lots of fun