Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhoeniixFiire

23 M Hillsboro, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile, I'm Jacob and I will be your guide today. I'm a computer programmer who is a bit nerdy but still down to earth. I'm a pretty easy guy to get along with, but I'm also pretty stubborn and I stick to my guns. I graduated with a bachelor's in computer science. My dream is to be a video game developer, but there's still a lot I have to do to get to that point. I've been working on a couple of games on and off and will hopefully finish one and get it up for sale, so we'll see how that goes. I'm a PC gamer, although I also enjoy my 3DS quite a bit too. I like the occasional bike ride/hike, but I don't really like doing them alone. I definitely like to try new things and go on adventures, but haven't much because I don't have anyone to go with. I'm not looking for a hookup, I'm looking for a friend first, so if you are too feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on creating a video game in my free time as that's what I want to do. Until I get established though I'm going to work a normal job, at least until I know I can make it as a game developer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games! Well, not really THAT good, just pretty good, but I enjoy them so that's what counts! I'm also a good programmer! I'm also pretty good at making people laugh and I enjoy lifting peoples' spirits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long, black hair. I started growing it out a few years back and haven't cut it since. It's nearly down to my waste now, but I'm thinking of cutting it and donating it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read that much, although I should...it just takes too long! I did really like the Narnia books and the Alex Rider Adventures.

Anything Sci-fi/fantasy really. I also like comedy, drama, anything psychological. I really like stuff that makes me think long after it's over.
Movies: Anything Marvel, Avatar, Lord of the Rings, The Matrix (good thing there aren't any terrible sequels ;) ), nearly anything with Will Smith, Johnny Depp, or Russel Crowe.
TV Shows: Star Trek, Dr Who, Farscape, Fringe, Eureka, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, House, Heroes, etc. Oh, and Avatar: The Last Airbender!

I like lots of different kinds of music, but mostly anything with a good melody, whose lyrics I can understand, and doesn't give me a headache. I grew up listening to christian rock, so I'm somewhat partial to the Newsboys, Michael W. Smith, and similar, but I also like Coldplay, Katy Perry, Owl City, Skillet, and other random songs.

I like food. Not too picky and I'm trying to broaden my horizons. I recently had Tai, Sushi, and Indian for the first time. I LOVE fruit though, and pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, let's go with the basics like food and water, and showering.

To be serious though, I'd say:
God
family and friends
my computer
the internet
pets
air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Just wondering what it will be like, when it will happen, who it will happen with. I spend a lot of time just thinking about my future soul-mate and what she might be like.

I also do a lot of thinking about some of the issues our society is facing right now and how we might solve them peacefully. Namely marriage equality, abortion, politicians being idiots, those sorts of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely playing video games or watching the next episode of the current show I'm on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like curvy girls. Not exclusively, but I've always been a little more attracted to girls with a little extra weight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious and want to get to know me. I have only been in one relationship and it wasn't very long or serious, so I'm pretty new to this dating thing. If you feel like we might get along, message me!