Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phoenix-30

31 F Baldwin Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm easy going,fun, silly, and love to laugh. I'm a great listener enjoy conversation and for some reason I love the smell of coffee. I love a great joke I love TV I love movies I love animals and nature and being out and about. You can never go wrong with hugs and kisses with me. I like Chocolate, flowers, and I don't have any piece of jewelry however one day I would like to own a necklace or something lol I do not own any kind of designer bag or whatever I shop at Ross and the 99 cent store lol hey I'm just being honest. I want to get a hamster and some fish because I get really lonely and feel they would make great friends because all my friends have family and kids now. Plus no pets are allowed where I live Hahaha. Ok Well enough about me tell me about you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a program assistant. I work for a program & design management company.

I'm currently working on voice over animation project because one day I would love to be the next cartoon voice. That's just something I'm doing on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at giving advice and counseling.I make people laugh. And of course I'm really great at doing cartoon voices.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big eyes and bubbly personality oh and my cool hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of random movies Sixteen Candles The Brady Bunch Griffin and Phoenix 50 first dates Billy Madison a walk to remember gladiator terminator alien vs predator Indiana Jones Goonies Pineapple Express 41 year old virgin . I love Nicki Minaj Katy Perry yes I'm a girly girl I like girly girl music :)

I The Big Bang Theory, Castle, Duck dynasty, Raising Hope, Golden Girls, Friends, Full house Lots lots more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't be with out medicine coffee i can talk to anyone unless I have my coffee lolol
water food friends family and kids even though I don't have kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I know it sounds silly but I spend a lot of time thinking am I going to grow old alone like my boss Noooooooo! However my boss is really really cool hmmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming home taking a shower eating dinner . :( hey I work really hard but if there's plans to go out I do go out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I put a smile on your face made you laugh in any way and if you actually read my profile.