Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phoenix101267

46 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do you tell folks what a cool person you are, who loves to laugh and have a good time, experiencing all of what life has to offer, who is smart and goal oriented, very passionate and motivated without sounding like an arrogant person? Oh, I guess that I just did. Welcome to the way my mind works. Done with the whole single thing. Time to take that risk again and fall in love again. Usually attracted to masculine men who can carry a conversation and have a wicked sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working professional (healer and passionate about my work) who is a gadget/sci fi/comic geek
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know, you tell me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes, hazel seems to be somewhat of a unique color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to go to Broadway shows and concerts. Listen to all kinds of music. I read professional and metaphysical literature as well as trashy vampire novels. I am a die hard Anne Rice, Marianne Williamson, Brian Wood, Robert Kirkman, Kevin Smith, and Jeff Lemire fan. I like a little bit of everything and like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - Interacting with people 2 - My music 3 - My family (which includes my two cats, Freddie and Logan) 4 - My friends 5 - Broadway/Off-Broadway show 6 - A good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be at a Broadway show, living it up at dinner with family and friends, or just sitting at home watching bad sci fi
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now that is discussed in person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want the complete package and are an open minded guy