Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15, 2007
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Other, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Taoist. I enjoy luxury such as locally-brewed good beer and high quality coffee. I am polyfidelitous - see for a quick run-down on that. I am a geek who enjoys roleplaying games and computers. I am married, and my wife is part of my polyfidelitous lifestyle. I am bisexual. We are both interested in meeting other polyamorous people, and are interested in a great many things - the catch is I'm looking for a man but my wife is not. Bisexual men only interested in threesomes need not apply. I like cats a lot, reading, philosophy, psychology, and writing. I play dungeons & dragons. Like I said, a geek. I enjoy exercise and hiking as well. My field of study is psychopharmacology.

I am sensual, health conscious, and polyfidelitous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, handling family affairs and living well enough off of investments, etc. Spending time with my wife is a near-constant - she would have to approve of anyone that I see, male or female. (Right now, looking for a male... I have plenty of female attention but not so much on the male side.) I study psychology and psychopharmacology, and otherwise take care of the house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new information. Talking to and understanding people. Building computers. Helping others network. Health & nutrition are subjects I'm a pseudo-expert on from all my years of reading. I love to cook all types of food and am good at prepring healthy, delicious meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm somewhat extroverted and very fair-minded in my outlook on life. I'm a "Champion Idealist" according to Meyers-Briggs personality testing, and I do try to spread good in the world. I'm thin, yet I like to eat a lot and drink beer. I'm very talkative and very much in touch with my emotions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - "Eleven Minutes" by Paulo Coelho... "The Multi-orgasmic Man, Woman, & Couples" series... "Stranger in a Strange Land"...

Movies - Requiem for a Dream

Music - Electronica, acid jazz, music like Rasputina & Dead Can Dance... also Tori Amos... lots of stuff.

Foods - Anything healthy, organic, and well prepared.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife. My books. My computer. My health. My idealism. My family & friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place, philosophy, and the well-being of my friends. As a sexual person, yes, I spend a lot of time thinking about sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a group of close friends, drinking and talking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admitting I'm bisexual and poly is enough to start with. I'm also very sensitive and not looking for casual hookups - love and sex have deeper meaning for me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 24–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and think we would get along.