Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhoenixJim

58 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy spending time chatting on the computer with friends, going out to dinner,(or breakfast or lunch :o), enjoy going to the Zoo, to movies, to the botanical gardens, etc, but, I don't really enjoy doing any of these things ALONE and because of that I spend an awful lot of time around the house.
I enjoy playing pool and swimming in a pool, (those are two different activities ya know!...lol), Bible Study, and writing poetry on occasion.

I am Happy, humorous, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Working, spending time on the computer, watching television, and going out to eat.
I’m really good at
My job, writing Poetry and teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
My "bedroom" blue eyes, and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"Left Behind" Series by Jerry Jenkins & Tim LaHaye, other Christian books by Ted Dekker and Dee Henderson, Positive Mental Attitude books by Og Mandino and too many others to list.
Favorite Movies are usually comedies and Action movies (i.e. Marine, Walking Tall, etc....and shows on TV... NCIS, In Plain Sight, White Collar, Burn Notice, "24" and a few others.
Music - varies from Oldies to some Country, and Jazz to Classical and even some Polka music at times, but most of the time I listen to the Golden Oldies.
Food - Thanks to my niece, I have ventured out and tasted foods from other cultures than just Mexican and Italian. I found that I really enjoy Chinese and Thai food and Japanese as well, I've had Indian food and have been surprised at how much of it I like too.
The six things I could never do without
GOD, Faith, Family, Friends, a vehicle to get around in and my computer. This is of course assuming that the question isn't implying things like air/food/water/etc. as those SHOULD go without saying!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do with all the money if I won the Lottery. I know there are thousands of charities out there.... picking the most needy ones and of course the legitimate ones, wouldn't be an easy task, nor a quick one. You just never know if/when you might win (if you play of course!).
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home.....wondering when I'll actually be out on a date instead of sitting at home! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
private things should not be admitted to until you know a person better! (and should never be in writing)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in making a connection... going out for a drink or something.