Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phoenix_69

54 Kanata, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- Single.
- Professional.
- Of Italian origin.
- If you contact me I'll tell you all you need to know...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Living a quiet life.
- Working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Lots of things, just ask me...
- Organisation.
- Small details.
- Kissing.
- cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My penetrating eyes.
- My full lips.
- My sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books --- Educational.
- Movies --- Biographies, Documentaries, Drama, Suspense / Thriller, Comedies and Erotica.
- Shows --- Cirque du Soleil, Magic.
- Music --- Blues, Smooth Jazz, Classical, Latin, Argentine Tango, World and Zouk.
- Food --- All tasty cooking and sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Sweets.
- Sex.
- My German Shepherd Dog.
- Sleep.
- Food.
- Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Loneliness.
- Self-improvement.
- Love making.
- Helping people.
- Work.
- Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- At home like any other day relaxing with my dog.
- Listening to music.
- Going for a walk.
- Watching a movie.
- Rarely I might go out Latin dancing or for a quick drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very private, discreet and trustworthy person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You find it intriguing to know me better.
- Looking to spend quiet quality time with a new friend.
- Looking to have a discreet short-term date that could involve passionate physical intimacy.
- Remember that age is just a number / state of mind.
- If you check my profile don't be shy to send me an honest message and I promise that I'll reply as soon as I can.
- I also would prefer to meet face to face as soon as we start communication as I don't like wasting time chatting online like other fake people.
- By the way, if you're looking for a sugar daddy, wild noisy parties, marriage, kids or long term serious relationship then I'm not what you're looking for.