Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhoenixianMonk

28 M Rowlett, TX

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am the Phoenixian Monk. I love hiking, playing all sorts of games from pen and paper to TCG's, to cards, to capture the flag if it's fun I'll give it a chance, and watching anime. As the name says I'm a monk, just ask my friends, they call me a monk. It's because of my morals.

I am adventurous, intellegent, and eclectic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studing to be a Theatrical Technician, or Techie for short. One day I hope to travel across the world as much on my own two legs as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at all sorts of things. I know a good deal of carpentry, I know some mechanics. I'm good at philosophical debates. Mostly if I'm not good at it I can become good at it quite quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a guy with long hair. Long hair as in reachs the middle of my back and is probably only going to get longer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a)too many to list. (b)too many to list.. (c)TSO, Matthew Good Band and Matthew Good, Blue October, Within Temptation, Nightwish, and lots of other bands.d) I like food in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my freedom, my beliefs, food, drink, oxygen, and sunlight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have typical nights. I hang out with friends, play video games, go to the movies, go out on dates, or just go exploring roads I've never been down before(this is more fun on dates or with friends, especially dates or friends that are easily scared.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know ask me and I'll let you know if it's too private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy philosophical discussions, love the theater, movies, my kind of music, basically just message me if you want to have fun and interesting conversations.