Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phoenixreborn84

29 M Middleville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), French (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
“We’re all a little weird. And life is a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutually satisfying weirdness—and call it love—true love.” ― Robert Fulghum

My main goal of being here is to find someone with the same passions and values. I hope to find someone who believes in strong family values and is willing to do what is necessary to keep a family together. I want to find what my parents found 35 years ago which is a lifelong marriage. I am looking for someone who wants children and wants to have around three-four of them. But I am not looking for someone who already has children. I want to get married child-free and be there for the birth of my children and experience parenthood for the first time alongside my wife.

I am pursing a bachelors in Business Administration and Finance and a minor in Biology at the subsidiary of Grand Valley State, Seidman College of Business. I will complete my degree in fall of 2015. Upon completion of my degree I want to open a horse riding business with the emphasis of allowing disabled and terminally ill children interact with horses, ponies, and possibly some alpacas too.

Once that is up and running I will likely go back to college to get a degree in Bio-engineering. I want to build a greenhouse that is powered through a hydraulic water stream system and make a small impact for the betterment of our environment.

I have also completed degrees in Carpentry (vocational) and Automotive Technology (A.S.).

I currently own a Siberian Husky who is ten years old. She's old but I still love her. January 8th is her birthday and I give her a cupcake every time it comes around.

I am a big collector of horror movies. I own too many of them but it's my thing.

I love music and own a lot of it from the 1940's to the late 90's.

In my free time I also study mathematics and foreign languages.
What I’m doing with my life
Destitutus ventis, remos adhibe

Finishing my bachelors in Business Administration and Finance.

Creating plans and bringing to life a non-profit horse riding business that focuses on disabled and terminally ill children. I want them to interact with horses and learn what I've learned over the years that horses can be therapeutic.

Completing the two internships I have with Grand Rapids businesses in 2015. One for business management and the other for finance.

I write my own musical lyrics, short stories, poems, and however else I wish to define them at: http://phoenix8428.deviantart.com/

I eventually want to become certified in scuba diving.

I also love to kayak and can easily see it becoming a bi-weekly thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Don't really have a favorite book.

Movies: Dawn of the Dead, Day of the Dead, Night of the Living Dead, Dog Soldiers, Evil Dead, Evil Dead (2013), Evil Dead 2, Army of Darkness, From Dusk Til Dawn, Donnie Darko, 28 Weeks Later, Silent Hill, Gremlins, Puppet Master, Zombieland, Zombie (Lucio Fulci), The Beyond, Re-Animator, Pitch Black, Beyond Re-Animator, Land of the Dead, Slither, Evolution, Exorcist, Nightmare on Elm Street, Return of the Living Dead, Night of the Creeps, Return of the Living Dead 2, Watchmen, Troy, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight: Rises, Friday the 13th, World War Z... Oh wait, you wanted a favorite? You will have better luck winning the lottery than me picking one movie.

Music: Godsmack, Marilyn Manson, Nirvana, Don Henley, Bryan Adams, The Eagles, Journey, Meat Loaf, Rob Zombie, Staind, Eric Clapton, John Lennon, George Harrison, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Queen, Rolling Stones, John Mellencamp, Foo Fighters, A Perfect Circle, Tool, Jethro Tull, Doobie Brothers, Michael Jackson, Goo Goo Dolls, Mushroomhead, Guerillaz, Slipknot, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Elvis Presley, etc.

Shows: Walking Dead, Face-Off, Farscape, Muppet Show, X-Files, Dinosaurs (1990 TV show), Tales From the Crypt, Monsters, Twilight Zone, Fraggle Rock, Top Shot, Simpsons, American Dad, Cleveland Show, and King of the Hill.

Food: Seafood or Italian.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A gay friend of mine went to a doctor and the doctor said to him, "Don't be concerned about your medication causing birth defects since your semen won't be coming into contact with a pregnant woman. You're not going to have sex with a pregnant woman." (0_0) Charlie Sheen says, "Winning".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you ever overheard a used cars salesman say to a bird roaming the lot, "Why are you so cheep?"

If you ever stuck an egg in boiling water and it said to you, “ it's going to take me a minute to get hard. I just got laid this morning.”

If you ever walked along the beach and a man was screaming “Help! There's a shark in here!” and you thought to yourself “Well that shark isn't going to help him.”

If you ever walked into a private detective office hoping to hire an investi-gator only to find an alligator wearing a vest.

If you ever bought a pretzel covered in salt and thought he must have been assaulted.

If a duck told you he uses his flat feet to put out forest fires and the elephant behind him said, “I use my flat feet to put out burning ducks.”

If you ever hired a private detective and learned he was a duck intent on quacking the case.

If you ever saw a bird walk into court, stand before a judge, and begin to protest his ticket for breaking the law of gravity.