Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Middleville, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), French (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“We’re all a little weird. And life is a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutually satisfying weirdness—and call it love—true love.” ― Robert Fulghum

My main goal of being here is to find someone with the same passions and values. I hope to find someone who believes in strong family values and is willing to do what is necessary to keep a family together. I want to find what my parents found 35 years ago which is a lifelong marriage. I am looking for someone who wants children and wants to have around three-four of them. But I am not looking for someone who already has children. I want to marry someone child-free and be there for the birth of my children and experience parenthood for the first time alongside my wife.

I am a senior pursing a bachelors in Business Administration and Finance and a minor in Biology at the subsidiary of Grand Valley State, Seidman College of Business. I will complete my degree in fall 2015/winter 2016.

Upon completion of my degree I want to open a horse riding business with the emphasis of allowing disabled and terminally ill children to interact with horses, ponies, and alpacas too. I hope to have it fully operational by 2017.

I have completed degrees in Carpentry (vocational), Automotive Technology (A.S.) and Associate in Arts with MACRAO completion. After completion of my bachelors in Business Administration and Finance I want to pursue another degree in the engineering field.

I have a Siberian Husky puppy named Arianna.

I am a big collector of horror movies. I love the genre and my collection continues to get bigger.

I love music from the 1940's to the late 90's.

In my free time I study mathematics and foreign languages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising a puppy I named Arianna born July 19th, 2014. I taught her how to play ball/fetch recently.

Finishing my bachelors in Business Administration and Finance.

Creating plans and bringing to life a non-profit horse riding business focusing on disabled and terminally ill children. I want them to interact with horses and learn what I've learned over the years that horses can be therapeutic.

Completing the two internships I have with Grand Rapids businesses in 2015. One for business management and the other for finance.

I write my own musical lyrics, short stories, poems, and however else I wish to define them at:

I eventually want to become certified in scuba diving.

I also love to kayak and hate that I can't do it while it's snowing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror movies and about 90% of my DVD/Bluray collection is horror.

Music wise I listen to a lot of stuff from the 40's, 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, and 90's.

TV shows consist mostly of Walking Dead, Face-Off, ZNation, South Park, and what I consider background noise (I don't really pay attention to it but watch it while studying).

In terms of cancelled TV shows, Farscape, Muppet Show, Fraggle Rock, Dinosaurs (90's Jim Henson), ALF, and some others that elude me at the moment.

I love Italian and seafood. I eat shellfish so if you're allergic I will make you blowup like a puffer fish.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Since our Michigan politicians decided to pass a bill where online retailers (Amazon, Ebay, Overstock) will be required to collect Michigan 6% sales tax (in October 2015), I think we all need to go to the polls in May 2015 and say "no" to the increase of Michigan sales tax to 7%.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nine Deans List awards and two President List awards and I still have one full semester and one half semester left. It's pretty crazy if you think about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you ever went to a debt consolidation firm and noticed a caterpillar nearby and overheard him say, "I'm looking to turn over a new leaf."

If you were ever asked to create a password and used the password “mypenis” only to receive an error message stating “not long enough”.

If your doctor was in the process of writing you a prescription only to reach into his pocket removing a rectal thermometer and said, “Bloody hell. Some asshole has my pen!”

If you ever tried to kill a spider with Axe body spray but it survived and is now trying to make sexual advances towards you.

If you ever walked into a psychiatrist office and saw the first pipe of Flappy Bird receiving therapy for Post Traumatic Bird Syndrome.

If you ever wondered what Waldo and a leopard have in common and you came to realize it’s they’re easily spotted.