Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Oxford, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 29, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly relaxed guy. I have 3 amazing dogs that sometimes compete at agility shows. I like to have fun and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I aim to travel the world Teaching English as a Foreign Language. So far I've only been to Thailand, where I spent 7 months. Next on my list are South Korea, China and Japan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless facts about lots of different things. I'm good to have on a pub quiz team. I'm also pretty good at puns, I love wordplay humour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can honestly say I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Slaughterhouse 5, To Kill A Mockingbird, The Dark Tower, A Song of Ice and Fire, Wheel of Time.

Authors: Terry Pratchett, Raymond E Feist, Stephen King, Robert Jordan

Movies: Fight Club, Se7en, Yes Man, Airplane, Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Casablanca, Scott Pilgrim vs The World

Music: My music tastes are all over the place, more generally on the rock side of things. But I will listen to pretty much anything. My favourite bands are Frank Turner, The King Blues, Queen, Reuben
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Internet.
2. Music.
3. Regular exercise.
4. Books
5. Friends
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about lots of things. I don't generally spend a long time thinking about the same thing. I have a very curious nature and become intrigued in things quickly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My friday nights vary, I don't have a typical one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fairly open person. There's not much that I'm not willing to admit about me if you ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm fairly amiable, I get on with a lot of people. If you like what you've read above then you should message me.