Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhotoChick79

35 Columbus, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to find someone to spend time with and get to know better. Nothing too serious off the bat, but am willing to move on to something serious if it is what we both want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college with a degree in portrait photography in 2010.

I currently spending my days as a Loss Mitigation Agent and as the Vendor Coordinator for a comic book convention.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend, listening, helping others.

I am extremely loyal and honest. If there is anything that I can do to help a friend I do it. My word is my bond, if I say I'm going to do something I do it.

As the oldest of 3 I'm fairly good at entertaining kids. My mom says it's because I still have the quality of a kid at heart. :-)

I tend to get along with everyone that I meet. This is both a pro and a con... I give out trust immediately, it's just what I do. If you break that trust for any reason it is nearly impossible to win it back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my sense of humor/my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have far too many favorite movies to list.
I primarily focus on Drama, Action, Sci Fi, Old Hollywood and Musicals. One thing you'll learn about me is I love a good fight scene/blow em up/beat em up as I do a good romantic love scene.

I am also a bit of a geek. :-) I find no fault with this.
I am into comic books and fun pop culture info.
I've been volunteering as a crew member for a Pop Culture/Entertainment/Comic Book Convention for the last 7 years, have been attending the show for the last 10. It's like Christmas and my birthday all wrapped into one big, juicy entertainment package.
I liken myself to the comic book character Jean Grey/Dark Phoenix. I am sweet and kind, but have a bit of an edge to me if you push me too far or hurt the people that I love.

I love music.
All kinds of music. I listen to Top 40 Radio on occasion but am mainly into Rock. Older and Modern/Hard Edge Rock.

I love most kinds of food - pasta and meat.

I am highly allergic to peanuts/peanut butter so whoever is interested in pursuing a relationship with me needs to be prepared to avoid eating anything that has those as ingredients or foods that may have been prepared with them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
my Camera
Propel Water
my Cell Phone (I text like a fiend)
Movies
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and where I want to go in my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with either my family or my friends.
I like going out, but I am not into the party scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you'll need to ask me yourself to find out if I am willing to admit it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know me better.