Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhotoDocInABox

28 M Pasadena, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional wedding photographer, originally from New York City. I'm big into fitness - yoga and CrossFit. I'm finishing my BA in Sociology, where I hope to get a graduate degree in Military Sociology.

I make a pretty tidy living in Los Angeles with my wife. I'm just here to meet new and cool people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional glamour and wedding photographer. Creating art for people is gratifying.

I have my life together, I like to surround myself with others who are the same.

When I get the chance to return to school, I'll be applying to a sociology PhD program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding my way around. I'm seldom lost. I can talk to anyone, anywhere, any age, any background. I read fast. I can stop bleeding, stabilize fractures, give mouth to mouth CPR and doing basic medical diagnosis. Running a small business. Also, I'm good at being a nice person. Annnndd I'm pretty AWFUL in bed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I walk into a room, others have observed I take up the whole space of the room. I know they're kidding because I'm only 5'7" and hardly obese.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge sci-fi fan: Asimov, Chrichton, Douglas, Scott Card come to mind. I'm not a fantasy person, but I have enjoyed LOtR, Song of Ice & Fire and Aragon. Otherwise, my books tend to be political-sociological in natur

Movies are great! I prefer summer block busters. I tend to shy away from artsy and meaningful movies. It isn't because I'm closed minded, but I feel like I get enough of that from my books!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six fingers. It's better than having none.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to grow and market my business, and my possible PhD research.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on photography, watching a movie, eating at a nice Los Angeles restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My penis is small! I mean, it's the MOST private thing I can admit, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I made you laugh or smile while reading this. We'll probably get along splendidly. Also, if you want some glamour photos :) My wife and I are always down to meet friends in the LA area.