Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhotoGal91

23 F Bismarck, ND

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a normal gal that loves taking photos. I love to hike, hang out with friends, kick your ass at air hockey and cook for friends and family. One thing you should know about me is that I would rather hang out at the bar and throw darts with you than go out dancing to a club. Sadly I can't dance so I stick to beer drinking and shit talking hehe :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time student and I'm currently starting my own photography business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking photos of course! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, when you get me started you will understand. I'm pretty loud haha. Oh yeah and I'm tall, I really am 5'9 I pinky promise. I have discovered that men like to add two inches... To their height of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have a pretty awesome library so I couldn't even start with naming off some of my favorites.

Movies: Shittttt! Hard question! Superbad, Big Trouble In Little China, This is The End, The Goodbye girl, Pulp Fiction, Grindhouse, Dumb and Dumber, Point Break, The Goonies, The Lost Boys and Bad Boys I and II... Apparently I watch mostly guy movies now that I see it all written down haha.

Shows: Dr. Who, Breaking Bad, SOA, Game of Thrones, Ugly Betty, True Blood, New Girl, Girls, American Horror Story, Workaholics and The Big Bang Theory.

Music: There are too many bands so I'll tell you the type of music I listen to... Metal, Rock, punk, Indie, Blues, Country, Hip Hop, Rap, R&B, Dance, and Pop... Basically I listen to everything EXCEPT: The Beastie Boys, Sum 41, Blink182, The killers and U2... Seriously can't stand those bands. Sorry if you like em haha.

Food: I'll try anything twice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera
My family
My friends
My cat... Don't judge.
Ummmmm that's about it. I don't need a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Photos usually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Robbing banks and punching babies... Ya know the usual.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You love lamp.