Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhotoGuy1149

22 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Steven and I'm a photography major living in Philadelphia, I'm 22 and having a great time here! I'm from bumble-fuck PA (central PA) and I enjoy nature, cameras, art, television, movies, cars, antiques, adventures and having a blast with my friends, among many other things.

I'm currently living in west philly, going to school and trying to have fun in between classes. I work at a center city photography studio as the studio manager.

Sometimes I find myself looking for new people to hang out with and get to know. (enter OkCupid) Right now I'm looking for anything to friends to a possible long term relationship! I guess we will see where things go =P

Insta: smc363
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up college, working and being myself. Trying to decide what to do next!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, having a good time, collecting random stuff, and making a fool out of myself. Can't forget photography, cooking, fixing things, breaking things, and making new things out of the things I have broken.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my smile and eyes the most as well as my fun bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Coloring.

Movies: Memento, Contact, Wall-e, The Lovely Bones, Matilda, anything Disney, and many others.

Television: Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, American Dad, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Portlandia, Top Gear, American Horror Story, Hells Kitchen, United States of Tara, Nurse Jackie, Hoarders, Judge Judy, American Dad, etc etc... I have over 2tb of TV shows and movies on my computer..

Music: It depends on my mood or the situation. My iTunes is filled with tons of music from a vast array of genres.

Food: I have to say my mom's home cooking. You can't go wrong with that.
The six things I could never do without
1. My camera
2. My phone
3. Friends
4. Family
5. My computer
6. Oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do next. My mind is filled with ideas 24/7.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends having a blast, possibly out at the club, having nights I will never forget/remember. Or on the other hand, I might be laying in bed watching a movie and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Pectus Excavatum. There is basically a dent in my chest. I'm kind of private with it, but its something I'm not ashamed of.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're kind hearted, fun, funny, loveable, into long walks and adventures, attractive, adorable, awesome and not crazy or fugly ;)