Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhotoLaura

34 F Plaistow, NH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a passion for photography, I like to capture the beauty in everything. Friends and family make me happy and are the cornerstones of my life. My Friends would say that I am generous, caring, understanding, loyal, a good cook ( I try ) very thoughtful
( I remember most everything ) and most importantly hilarious! I love to go out and be social but I also like to hangout with a good home-cooked meal and a great movie. I Like doing fun and relaxing things with my friends like, Going to camp, Bonfires, Cookouts, going on drives and finding new places, hanging in the pool or on a boat at the lake and going to events like Redsox games ect.... I'm up for trying most things from skydiving to traveling to new places. I'm Looking for someone that doesn't take life to serious, who can have a good time where ever he is, Someone that will be a great friend in our relationship, also can make me laugh, and had a great sense of humor himself... I'm also on here to fine a relationship not just to have fun, and I'm looking for a guy that wants that too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing a lot of freelance photography, working on building my portfolio right now. But as for my 9-5 job, I have an office job at Harley-Davidson. I hope to soon have photography be my full time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at baking, cracking jokes and the running man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy right off the bat usually, but I warm up pretty quick; especially after I have a couple Midori sours! People seem to notice me due to my smile because I'm often laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: any Horror, Scifi , or Comedy and Action . I love any music that I can sing or dance to. As for food um I'm one of thoes picky kids... I would be happy eating steak and potatoes or BBQ every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Camera
My cat
My truck
LMFAO, baby.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Something deep and porfound,,,,Ooooo something shiny
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I want to get out of the house and have some fun. But because most of my friends have kids now I usually am over there homes hanging out and being a jungle gym for there kids. Please Save Me !!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can do a great Liza Minnelli impression. Don't judge.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wana talk, and laugh... and you don't have one of those Stupid No shirt standing in the Mirror Pic on your Profile...