Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhotoMattix

33 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–41
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What the hell... I figured I'd branch out and give this a try. Most of my friends are work related and I figured this might be an easy/good way to meet new people from around here. I travel a lot and I have friends from all over the country, but I love meeting new people from different walks of life and places. I think it's an important part of life. So if you're out of my area that's fine.

I'm Matt, I moved here in 2004 for work and have been here since. I'm originally from the Northeast (Western Massachusetts) and I love that I can now golf 12 months out of the year. It's awesome. I miss the beauty of the Northeast and the seafood, but Oklahoma has definitely grown on me. I've traveled all over the world, had many great adventures, and met some pretty amazing people. One thing I learned... America is still the greatest country of all.

I'm probably one of the nerdiest jocks you'll ever meet. I play a lot of sports and work out consistently, but I build my own computers, roast my own coffee, and probably play more video games than I should.

Most would say I'm a goofball (probably my steady-state), but I can be dead serious when I need to. I'm light-hearted and thick-skinned, and if I'm making fun of you it's because I like you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving up in my career and looking to meet new people, make new friends, and expand my photography business. I love meeting new people, especially those outside of my circle. So don't be afraid to message me if you think you can show me a good time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Sports or anything athletic (golf is my favorite)
- Cooking (I'm italian, it's in my blood! And yes, I can make my own pasta)
- Photography
- a zillion other things... I have a ton of hobbies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My salt and pepper hair (it started when I was 16 - genetics are a bitch). Hey, at least I'll never be bald....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually don't read novels or fiction. I'm more into educational reading and learning something new. I do most of my reading on the internet while researching something I want to learn about, however I do enjoy these reads...

- The 4-Hour Body (this book could change your life)
- Anti-cancer (like above, completely changed the way I eat)
- Zorba the Greek

MOVIES

The Shawshank Redemption (fav), goonies, star wars, star trek, LOTR, old school, the last starfighter, bucket list, hot fuzz, inglorious basterds, hot tub time machine and oodles more. I'm a movie whore.

I have to force myself to not watch TV shows. If I do, I'll just get completely sucked in. However, my one vice is The Walking Dead, which I love.

MUSIC

I have a wildly eclectic taste in music and listen to just about anything from Rap/R&B to Texas Country, but my favorites are probably The Who, Bad Company, Rolling Stones, Anathema, Lacuna Coil, Damien Rice, Whiskey Myers, Porcupine Tree, Live, William Clark Green, Levi Smith, Aranda. I like most Top 40 stuff too.

FOOD

I love Sushi and even make my own, Italian (goes without saying), anything French, Mediterranean, Mexican, Asian (Pho is awesome)... ok I pretty much like all food. Oh, and anything with NUTELLA on it. I make a mean French Crepe with nutella. And you can't have the US version. The European version is waaay better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Coffee
- My dog
- Golf clubs
- Camera
- Good food
- Good company

....in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next adventure will be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing anything from study, learning something new, watching TV, out with friends, at the gym, whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to shop probably just as much as most women do...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having a good time, don't take yourself too seriously, want to teach me something new, or want to shoot some photos....or if you just want to hang out and shoot the shit over a beer... or 10. That's cool too.