Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhotoMike52

62 Annapolis, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks for visiting. I have a good sense of humor, although my puns do cause a little pain. I enjoy life, the outdoors, meeting new people, and can get along with just about anyone. I have many interests and activities; Artist, photographer, musician (singer/songwriter; I play guitar, mountain dulcimer, harmonica, American Indian flutes, percussion), cooking, camping, bird watching, reading, movies, the local faerie festival scene. Recieved an AA in Visual Arts from Anne Arundel Community College.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching myself guitar; drawing and painting. I'm on a sub comittee with the Maryland Faerie Festival involving the elements, also involved with the Spoutwood Faerie Festival as a volunteer and wandering minstrel. I'm also recording songs I write. Also planning a graphic novel or children's illustrated book about American Indian mythical beings;
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, especially taking anything that's in the frig and making a meal out of it.
Art and photography: I've been at them long enough.
Organizing space...for someone else...
Massage - Several of my massage therapist friends say I have the touch and should go to school....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is different with each person..Some people see me as intense. A few are actually afraid of me when we first meet????
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Joseph Campbell, J.R.R. Tolkien.
Books: Faerie Faith in Celtic Counties; The Other Side, Myths of the American Indians, Civil War, World War One Aviation, nature guides, history, non-fiction.
Movies: Lord of the Rings (duhh), the new Robin Hood movie with Russel Crow, Studio Ghibli Anime, fantasy films, Igor, Adventures of Baron Munchusen, .
Food: Seafood, Latin, Thai, barbecue.
T.V. : Don't watch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, family, friends, nature and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
writing stories and songs, family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday night..Sometimes a cook-out, a party, a walk or maybe a movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You enjoy being outdoors: camping, hiking, or jusst walking in the park
2. You have a bird list (Optional)
3. You can sing or play an instrument (Optional, but it helps)
4. You want some quiet time with an adult (Most men I know STILL haven't grown up).