Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Midnight_Boarder

25 M Belchertown, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a photographer by trade and I love taking pictures. Its an awesome creative outlet and I'm lucky enough to do what I love for a living.

I'm a bit of an information junkie and I really like learning new things all the time. I watch anime and play video games, its a good way to relax. I love to have a good time with friends and people tell me that i can be spontaneous. I can be super outgoing or pretty quiet depending on who I'm with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and saving money for my own place. I work at a couple of studios mostly as a photo Tech/Finishing specialist. I'd love to end up working for Vogue Magazine or a major portrait studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography, design, video games, anything computer related. snowboarding, color guard, martial arts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean, Harry Potter, Wristcutters: a love story, 500 days of summer, 50/50, Limitless, Scott pilgrim VS the world

Tv: the Walking dead, battlestar galatica, game of thrones, the daily show and colbert report, scrubs.

Music: I prefer things like metal/hard rock or techno stuff but I'll listen to almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
my camera
my cool socks (my socks almost never match and some have ninjas)
my favorite hoodie that I've had forever
my awesome family
my gaming friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I see myself in 5 years, wondering who I will spend the rest of my life with, what kinds of pictures I should take, ideas for photos for my portfolio
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or hanging out with friends (gaming or otherwise)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was captain my high school color guard, and I really miss it sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything in my profile made you smile :)