Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Portland, ME Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:54pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laughing and smiling is a must in a hearty, love of life sort of way. I had to lead with that. I'm visually creative with a practical nature that likes adventure and a bit of wild included in life. Surprisingly that is not contradictive at all. I am equally comfortable cycling, hiking, motorcycling, snowshoeing, as well as watching movies, reading, and listening to music. I'm educated and well travelled but always looking to add to my life's experiences. Re-reading this it sounds a bit square, but that's what I've got at the moment.

That's all for now….stay tuned or just ask if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm changing my life's path and pursuing passions. Work-wise that is photographing, writing, interviewing, as well as event management.

Outside of work means hanging out with friends, old and new. Being active but while still maintaining time to breathe and notice what is in my surroundings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at observing the world, and feeling comfortable in my place in it and my contributions. I treasure the friends and relationships in my life and am open to creating more. The visual always stimulates me and I am always captivated by the beauty of what is out there, as well as the humorous and ironic. I am also a big hands on person. Better to do and feel than learn in theory.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them, but you asked me. Sooooo…eyes, hair, and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm all over the place depending upon mood.
Recent books of note: The Art of Racing in the Rain, Killing Kennedy, Killing Lincoln, Too Fat to Fish, The Historian, Shades of Gray series (Yes, I'll admit it).
Fav movies: Too many to mention.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire. Just to name a few.
Music: Mostly I love strong music and lyrics. I've seen MANY Blues Traveler shows. I can always listen to Dispatch, Zac Brown Band, Ray Charles, Johnny Cash…
Food….mmmmmm….food. Whether I make it, it's someone else's homemade or restaurant: Italian, Sushi, BBQ, Indian, classic and/or creative American, Seafood, Greek,…get the picture. Well made, almost anything is fair game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends
iPhone for the camera and texting friends
Good Beer/Wine/Spirits
My Bicycles
Hiking boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be happy and make that happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or cooking or eating out (I'm a bit of a foodie) or grabbing drinks or watching a sports game or catching a live show or walking the beach or checking out a new art exhibit….
Or any suggestions?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's not to be broadcast to the world…come find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh, smile, have fun, be active and sweaty, as well as be slightly to egregiously inappropriate.