Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhotogSean

27 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Realized I had way too much going on in my profile, revealing way too much without having to talk. Where's the fun in that?

This is me, simplified:

I am a fairly calm individual. I like (in no particular order) conversation, nature, trees, rocks, paleontology, science, coffee, beer, dogs, cooking, bikes, biking, rock climbing, mountains, cozy bars, learning, life.

I'm at home in the city, as well as the outdoors.

I've left out plenty. If you're interested in knowing more about me, just ask!

You can figue more out about me by following me on instagram @shonwheels
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get to a point where I can quit the job I hate, get a part time one, and start school
I’m really good at
Learning new things, cooking, climbing, photography
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Lost in Translation, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Science of Sleep, Rushmore, The Life Aquatic, The Royal Tennanbaums, The Darjeeling Limited, The Fantastic Mr. Fox, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Be Kind Rewind, Garden State, Hairspray (the original version), Pecker, Children of Men, The Departed, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Empire records, The Abyss, Boondock Saints, 500 Days of Summer, Moon, Gattaca, Equilibrium, The North Face, The Painted Veil, Slumdog Millionaire.

Music: I'll give anything a chance. Currently I am into Ted Leo & The Pharmacists, Georgie James, Don DiLego, Cold Cave, Matt & Kim, MGMT, The New Pornographers, The Dodos, Mates of State, LCD Soundsystem, Miike Snow, Passion Pit, The Decemberists, the Shins, Radiohead, Bloc Party, Spoon, Arcade fire, Band of Horses, Cake, Rilo Kiley, Feist, Thom Yorke, Pheonix

Food: Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, Cajun, Afghani. I'll try anything once

Books: H.P. Lovecraft

Shows: I don't have cable or even an antenna for my TV, but I watch a lot of things on Netflix and HBO Go. Doctor Who, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers, Cosmos
The six things I could never do without
The outdoors

Good food

My dog, Charlie

Good company

Good conversation

A bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mountains, fossils. Sometimes both at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hard to come up with anything because I'm a very open person
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You prefer wild flowers to roses

You want to:

Teach me something new

Go hiking, biking, swimming, or any sort of adventuring

Talk about tiny houses