Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Photogal1987

27 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I' often described as a kind person with a good heart. I'm rather selfless, very honest and loyal, almost to a fault. I'm quiet until I'm comfortable, and am always there for a hug. I'm just looking for someone who can appreciate the little things in life, and the kindness of a person.

I'm originally from Albuquerque and moved to Colorado 4 years ago! I just moved to the Congress Park area, and im so excited for the warm weather and for time outside. I'm into weight lifting, cycling, Volleyball, hiking, outdoor concerts and anything else thats gets me out in the sun!

I love working out and am in the gym often (though right now "re-recovering" from an old back injury). I'm a former college athlete and need a workout to stay grounded!

One of my biggest hobbies is photography. (http://maggiecrank.wordpress.com ) I am an amateur photographer. I absolutely love taking pictures and generally have my camera with me everywhere I go.

**Though my profile says im looking for a relationship, im always open to meet new people and make friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished grad school at DU, masters in social work. Right now im working as a county caseworker in the adolescent division. I hope to move on to working with addicts and trauma victims.

Im also looking for a new fitness goal/activity to change things around from my routine
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking
listening
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm often confused for someone who "looks so familiar" to others. So maybe its whatever they notice about that other person that they see in me? I always manage to remind people of someone they know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Tree Grows in Brooklyn... now that grad school is over i can remember what its like to read for pleasure!

Movies: any comedies, dramas, and action movies. I love to watch explosions and gun fights!

TV: I wish i could say i dont watch TV, but I do. Criminal Minds tops my favorite, along with Castle, Hannibal, Duck Dynasty, Tosh.0.... I love to kill brain cells with stupid TV shows.

Music: anything except hard rock that sounds like its screaming at me.

Food: Thai, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican and Sandwiches!! I truly believe that sandwiches make life better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cozy sweatshirt, my camera, my cats, my mom, a water bottle and a good adventure!

And a bottle of wine....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now im really focused on planning out how to reach a specific goal. It may include training like a bodybuilder, though im not looking to compete, use steroids, or get super "huge". The mindset and dedication to training that way is really what im thinking about...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for a few drinks, or at home just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes like to be the big spoon!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious, think we would get along, or just want to.... or maybe you see yourself looking for a new training partner in the gym!