Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phototek60

36 M Westport, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy to get along with. And I respect those who respect me. You'll hardly ever see me get angry. To me, it's better to go through life laughing than to go through it being angry all the time.

I've decided to make a real effort lately in finding my best friend. I'd like to meet someone who knows what they want in life and is ambitious when it comes to making those things happen. Also, you must be able to laugh with me and hopefully make me laugh. Even if it's helping me laugh at myself.

Hope to one day soon buy a fixer upper house and make it my own (An old farm house with some land for a vegetable garden would be ideal), get a dog, maybe buy an old classic car to fix up in the garage (the car is to regain my masculinity after spending time in the garden haha). And maybe grow a mustache like Ron Swanson (I kid). I'm fairly independent and feel I could easily do this all on my own but it would be even better to do it with the right person. You don't have to help with the car, but if that interests you then you will stand out above the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a University mainly managing a Digital Asset Management system.

I also do some graphics/print production work that involves a lot of Photoshop, Indesign, Illustrator and as much as I hate it, PowerPoint. If I had to name my arch nemesis, it would be PowerPoint.

Overall, it's a pretty good gig.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative

Fixing things (Macgyver style)

Making things out of foam board: shelves, vent louvers, tiny operating tables (obviously this has story behind it and pictures, there's your opener)

Finding the humor in things

Deal hunting, I'm not cheap just don't think you should pay full price if you don't have to.

In all fairness I should probably list a few things I'm NOT good at: lying, small talk, keeping still and probably much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them.

I'm often told that I look like a celebrity, but each person seems to have someone different in mind. I don't get it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't necessarily have a favorite book, I usually go for true crime and 19th Century US history. I'll grab a fiction book now and again. Surprisingly, I'm currently reading a Sci-fi type book called Dust by Hugh Howey (End of the Wool series).

Movies: Usual Suspects, Everything is Illuminated, The Experiment, Braveheart, Beverly Hills Cop (when Eddie Murphy was funny) And of course Goodfellas. Oh and most anything from Wes Anderson.

TV Shows: The Office, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Parks & Rec, just about any FX series, Sopranos, and the Greatest show to ever be on TV.... Arrested Development!

Music: Classic Rock mostly

Food: I enjoy too many things to pick a favorite, but Italian is usually at the top of my list.

Sports: Sox and Pats, but baseball comes first
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tablet
My bike
The occasional midday nap
Peanut Butter
Sharpie or a Uni-ball pen
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've recently started commuting to work by bike. It's been an adventure dodging cars and hoping I can pedal home before the unexpected rain storms really get going. So, lately it's "what new stuff can I buy for my bike?"

Or sometimes, what it would have been like to live in other eras.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the weekend nights you're most likely to find me catching up with friends by a fire or meeting up for drinks. I prefer low key places where we can share some laughs and not have to yell to hear each other. During the day I prefer to be outdoors if the weather's right. Biking, hiking, camping, want to get into kayaking but haven't made that jump yet. Maybe we can start that together. Could also use an indoor rock climbing partner, another thing I'd like to get into but just haven't gotten around to.

Don't get me wrong, I don't mind spending a rainy or cold day/night in on the couch w/ a pizza, beer and a few movies or do TV series marathon on Netflix. Or even spending the time reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a 3rd nipple. I'm kidding, or am I?

I have a thing for Christopher Walken. Not a man crush thing, I just think he's awesome.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any of this interesting and think you can make me laugh.

I think some of the match questions this site asks are a little disturbing, funny, but disturbing.

I am a sucker for nice eyes.