Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name's Omkar. (Yes. Omkar. With a K. Not Omar.) I'm an identical twin. It's easy to tell the difference after a few hours around us, though. I'm originally from Mumbai but I moved to the US when I was 8. I don't have an Indian accent or anything like that.

I like spending my free time reading, walking around, or wasting away in front of a TV or computer screen.

A hobby of mine is movies. I love watching movies, talking about movies, spending hours on the trivia sections of IMDB, reading reviews, etc. I'm hoping that I watch at least 10000 before I die. I'm at least 1/10th of the way there by now.

I'm really into superheroes. Mainly DC but I enjoy Marvel also. I try to never miss a superhero movie, no matter how bad. I've been a huge Batman fan for as long as I can remember.

When it comes to humor I like pretty much everything. I'm a big fan of British humor, like Fry and Laurie or Monty Python. I love watching stand-up, sketch comedy, sitcoms, all that stuff. I just can't stand when people try to be edgy and funny but force the edginess. I'm all for insult humor but it has to funny. Just simply calling someone stupid or fat isn't funny, it's just an insult.

Other stuff: My heroes are Bruce Lee, Stephen Fry, and Batman. I speak Hindi, Marathi, English, and French. Not fluent in French, though. Thought I'd throw this up here because Marathi isn't in the sidebar thing. My Myers Briggs personality type is ENTP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At OSU currently studying engineering and math. And working at Blaze.

I've always been interested in mathematics. I'm hoping I can get a career out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, video games (not MOBAs), trivia/random facts, foreign accents in English, jokes, getting pretty decent at making Indian and Italian food too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dry sense of humor.

Unless I'm with my brother. Then it's always "Are you two twins?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Of Mice and Men, Godfather, Sherlock Holmes (short stories and novels both), Julius Caesar and Hamlet if plays count. Calvin and Hobbes and Farside if those count also. I don't read as much as I'd like to but I'm hoping to change that in the near future.

Movies: City of God, Silence of the Lambs, City Lights, Godfather (it made both lists), Dr. Strangelove. Those are my top five but I have many many more movies that I love. I enjoy all genres but usually my favorites are psycho thrillers and comedies. I'm also a huge fan of Bollywood movies.

Shows: Batman: The Animated Series, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, anything with Gordon Ramsay in it, QI, A Bit of Fry and Laurie, Sherlock, Looney Tunes.

Music: If I had to pick a favorite band I would either choose Queen or Led Zeppelin. My tastes vary quite often but I have always loved classical music. I've recently been into Outrun. I also love Taylor Swift and Ed Sheeran.

Food: I like most things as long as they taste good. I'm a big fan of Italian, Indian, and French food. Very open to experimenting and trying new stuff. Also grapes. Grapes are the greatest fruit to ever exist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Fun or entertainment of some kind. Movies, books, whatever.

2. Internet/Phone. Some sort of fast communication method.

3. Good food. I can't go week after week eating just ramen.

4. Ice Breakers. Wintergreen flavor.

5. Someone to talk to. Thank god I have Cortana on my phone.

6. Puns.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I don't mean just my future, but the future of the human race. Especially the kind of technological advancements we'll have. Nobody would have thought that a cell phone would become so powerful 10 years ago. It's always exciting to think about what will be next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on some days. Watching a movie or playing video games with my friends and/or brother. Nowadays homework usually takes up a significant portion of my weekends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like talking with me about movies, video games, comics, scool/work, hobbies, or if you just want to get to know me better! Also. If you have some interesting/amusing random facts then I'd love to hear them.