Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phreedomof76

37 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I got a tape I want to play you...

I was born and raised in St. Louis. I currently reside in Dutchtown South City and own my home. I work in the Specialty department at the Whole Foods Market in Brentwood. I grew up in Ferguson and lived for awhile in U-City. I come from a large family and still have very close ties to them. I have a 6 year old son and he's a shorter version of me!
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally, I run the beer and wine department at the above stated WFM. My current focus is on the wine side of things, but my true passion is delicious craft beer! It's more than a job, it's an adventure! I will admit that I drink rather often, but rarely to excess. I'm not an alcoholic. Alcoholics go to meetings, I go to parties! Socially, I just started a new membership to my neighborhood YMCA. I love to take a jog around Carondolet Park or a nice long bike ride up the MRT. I like to attend quite a few of the random beer festivals around town.
I’m really good at
Scrabble, movie quotes, grilling asparagus and witty retorts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have bright blue eyes and an infectious smile! Oh, and a beard 10 months out of the year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books are concerned, I really like fiction. Ian Fleming's James Bond, Thomas Harris and Batman comics. My top five favorite movies are The Usual Suspects, Pulp Fiction, The Last of the Mohicans, There's Something About Mary, and Southland Tales. My music is quite Phish heavy, with a good dose of Widespread Panic, The Rolling Stones, Old School rap like Ice Cube and Wu-Tang, Talking Heads, Ween and The Velvet Underground. Just to name a few. My recent favorites are The Whigs and White Denim. One of the only things I do not like food wise is olives! I'm not a great cook, but I like to dabble. I can do a good job on the grill and love making kitchen sink stews and chilis. I love most ethnic cuisine and I'll definitely try new things!
The six things I could never do without
In very broad strokes...My Family, Movies, Sunshine, Music, Flip Flops and Quality Craft Beer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh, the usual stuff...What I'd do with a million dollars, what superpowers I most like to have, where I'd most like to visit or travel, why hotdogs come in packages of 10 and hotdog buns come in packages of 8. Ya know, important stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
The Bottleworks for a few pints, meeting up with friends or a flick at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna have a brew and a laugh! I like meeting new people, going to new place and doing new things. This isn't necessarily about dating, it's about connecting. It's great to meet new people who share common interests, hobbies and outlooks. Friends first!