Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phrewfuf

24 M Ludwigsburg, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a regular guy who has above-average computer skills an tinkers a lot. I love cars, especially my own one. I enjoy listening to music, though the genre differs a lot depending on my mood.
Also i'm a little rebel, people who try to fight me with their authority, such as teachers, usually have a bad time with me.
I enjoy occasional company, like meeting up with some friends an playing parlour games while having a drink or two.
Also I am open minded, for i think about stuff every now and then including daydreaming.

I learned how to snowboard and can't get enough of it.
Also i love Wakeboarding, even though i mostly faceplant into the water :D

Currently i also spend way too much time in a hackerspace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a networks administrator, building stuff in free time. Trying to learn to play guitar. Listening a lot of music and reading books. And of course driving around with my Subaru like a madman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people. Acquiring new skills. Laughing at BMW drivers who get cocky on a red-light and then wonder how on earth i could launch that fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My russian accent, my fancy hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Frank Schätzing's "The Swarm", Ken Follet's "Pillars of earth", Charles Stross' "Merchant Princess"
Movies: Matrix, Men in Black, Sherlock Holmes, Iron Man
Music: from rock to metal, classic, Drum'n'Bass, Jazz
Shows: How i met your mother, The Big Bang theory, Criminal Minds, Bones, Breaking Bad, Flashpoint.
Food: seafood, asian, well prepared steak, cake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my car, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on my mood, Future, Past, fancy ideas and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very often in the mood of just wanting to cuddle
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to.
But know that i will reply as expected. And that i will expect a reply.
And i may end up asking you out, if you're afraid of that, then don't bug me.