Phreznipuf
30 Calgary, Alberta, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Phreznipuf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there. Welcome to my profile. I guess this is where I put some stuff about myself. Well, I'm usually a stay at home person, although I do enjoy going out sometimes. I tend to enjoy doing things with other people and luckily I have friends who like to do things with me which gets me out of the house. My sense of humor is kind of quirky but I like to think that I'm a fun person. I'm eclectic to a degree which can be interesting and frustrating at times (or so I'm told). I'm a very open person, so if you have any questions please just ask. I'm not very good at filling these out, so there's probably a lot more I could be saying. Or maybe I've said too much. Dun dun duuuuuuuuun.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, in terms of career, I'm a support worker. I work with chronically homeless men with mental illness and/or addictions. My job is very important to me. I also started kickboxing in 2014 and it's absolutely amazing and I love it. Work and kickboxing pretty much sums it up. I did recently start hiking and that's something else that I quite enjoy. Aside from that, I guess just playing it by ear.
I’m really good at
Filling out profile questions is definitely NOT going on this list. I'm a good listener. People tend to come to me for advice or just to vent. Math? Does math count?
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that I'm usually smiling. I'm a very open and friendly person. Or at least I try to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music -- very diverse. I like a broad range aside from death/speed metal.
Books -- I will read basically anything, but I do read primarily romance novels (because I like the emotions and the fact that it always ends with a happy ending)
Movies-- I don't really like horror movies, but again, aside from that I like a lot. I love Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (with Johnny Depp), 40 Year Old Virgin, Ever After, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Clerks 2, etc etc
TV -- Again, varied. But Archer, Doctor Who, the Food Network, SNL, Columbo, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Robot Chicken, etc etc
The six things I could never do without
Books, friends, family, my cell phone, my laptop and ... did I mention books?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weird stuff. I like to say that my train of thought gets derailed. My brain likes to go off on tangents. I often get funny looks because I'll be talking about a subject and then a couple minutes later say something completely unrelated even though it makes sense in my brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Although on nights where I'm not, I tend to stay in. I'm not adverse to going out, I just don't get a lot of opportunities to do so. I don't really enjoy going out alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the goddamn Batman.

But seriously, I'm willing to admit most things, you just need to ask. I keep very few secrets because not only am I open, but I apparently have boundary issues. Woo.
You should message me if
You find my profile interesting. I don't do hook ups though. So I guess I should say if you find my profile interesting and don't just want a hook up.
More