Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phroger

35 Alachua, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fairly new to the area. Decided to pack up and move one day from North Carolina. I was stuck in very military town after getting out of the service myself and decided it was time for a change of scenery. Its been one of the best choices I have ever made. Right now, I'm still exploring the surrounding area and seeing what it has to offer. I'm currently finishing up my degree in Information Technology and hope to have a career in the field in about a year. I'm looking for that person who enjoys getting out and doing things and enjoys everything that life has to offer. An animal lover is a must since I have two dogs that I rescued from abuse and there is nothing that will convince me to part with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting the next set of classes to finish my Bachelors degree in Information Technology. Not sure what I'm going to do with it, but it's a fun subject and there has to be something out there
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am usually really good with machinery. Fixing it or just running it seems to come easy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to be able to make anybody laugh and feel good about themselves. I'm very easy to talk to and make almost everybody feel comfortable. That and my receding hair line.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read pretty much anything and I do love to read in my spare time. As childish as it seems, i still have my original copies of the Chronicles of Narnia (long before they became movies) and many older books.
My music choice is very broad but my radio seems to alternate between rock and country. My iPod is so mixed that many of the songs don't even fall into standard genres. One thing I do have is actually a record player and I will occasionally checkout pawn shops and yard sales for new records to add to my collection. I still like that crackle and pop sound they have.
I love puzzles. Whenever I have an empty table, I will usually have a puzzle being done on it. I've done normal ones, the ones without edges and even 3D puzzles that build up. I won't sit for hours, but check for pieces as I walk by or have a few minutes of spare time.
Finally food - just give me fruit and I will be a happy camper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my pets, and quite honestly I think I could make do without most anything else. All the rest can be replaced in the end.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next step is to getting situated in Florida and making it a permanent home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends. Whether its going out to dinner or even just hanging out at one of our houses, I try not to just sit in by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to Edy's strawberry whole fruit ice cream bars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about, are looking for a new friend, know a little bit about the area or are willing to explore. Or you just want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!