Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phuaad

36 Oak Creek, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here looking to start again after recently separating. Honestly, I'm not looking for the love of my life right now, but I'd love to find someone to connect with who has similar interests. I've got two beautiful girls that mean more than anything to me. I'm confident, honest, thoughtful. Some may find my sense of humor a bit on the dry side, but I usually have something to say that at least I find entertaining. I like theater, music ranging from John Mayer to Adele to Silversun Pickups to Verdi. I read a lot of Fantasy and Sci-Fi books, but an currently slogging through the Bible. I also like wine, beer, sushi, Italian food, German cars and more things I can't list all in one place. I want to meet a woman who is together and insightful and genuine. Someone who likes to see a play , or stay in and watch a movie over a bottle of wine. I'm looking for someone to challenge me and is willing to tell me I'm full of it if necessary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best dad I can be and to be successful in every endeavor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking at a problem and understanding its core.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I smile alot =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, mostly Sci Fi / Fantasy stuff. Currently working through Raymond E Feist. My favorite series is probably the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. For music, I can't stop listening to Mumford and Sons recently. Also really like Silversun Pickups, Cee Lo, Adele, Linkin Park, John Mayer, and even Maroon 5.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my two girls, coffee, the internet, my rhapsody account (its really great you should try it!) and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How in the world I can put two girls through college...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late, probably.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was an opera singer in college.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to spend time with someone smart, spontaneous and funny (in a dry way, usually)!