Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Piaffe1115

30 Eastlake, OH Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not really sure what to say in order to attract the right guy. Nothing seems to be effective. I refuse to add a photo of myself half naked (world breathes a collective sigh of relief), nor do I plan on posting a duck lip photo. So I guess honesty is the best policy.

I am a college educated 30 year old woman living on the East side of Cleveland. I have never been married and I am happily child-free. I am an ISTJ personality according to Myers-Briggs.

My interests: reading, dressage, working out, gardening, crocheting, being with friends, exploring, mini-golf, photography, cards against humanity and relaxing.

Control freaks and narcissists need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and making sure my life progresses in the direction I want.

I'm also on the quest to find the perfect dog/puppy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the bigger picture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lack of height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. Currently, I plan on starting "Devil in the White City."

Favorite Movies: Good Will Hunting, The Crow, Law Abiding Citizen, Identity, Gross Pointe Blank, East A, The Help. There are several more.

Favorite TV shows: The Walking Dead, Shameless, The Big Bang Theory, Homeland.

Music: my iPod is a mix of everything.

I enjoy most food types and will normally try most foods once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents (they are truly the best)
My best friend (she's the best side kick ever)
Horses
Dedication
Passion
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next move in life should be.

Why is there such a trend in men growing hobo beards? So unattractive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally at the gym, with my best friend or chilling at home after a busy work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in knowing more, send a message. I don't have a type of guy that I'm seeking but my key qualities would include educated, must have a sense of humor, and must be child free.

However, if you have something rude to say then please just block my profile.