Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Lewisburg, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46-59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:00pm
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am optimistic and energetic and I love to laugh! If you have a picture, you'll turn my head if you have a great smile!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach and play piano professionally. Sundays I am committed to church where I serve as Director of Music. I have two teenage children that still need me (They may say otherwise!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to dance (never get the opportunity), puzzles, and getting people to sing-long!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how young I look, and how much energy I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Of course, being a musician, I love movie musicals! I enjoy reading anti-aging books and magazines. Do you know what that is? If so, I want to meet you! I try to eat healthy which means organic whenever possible. I do not eat fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would really miss my toothbrush! That's all I'll disclose for now...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my children, course curriculum, investing money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
providing dinner music at a local Inn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel there's anything you've read about me that sparks an interest.