Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Piano88Keys

26 M Hockessin, DE

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much an "old soul." I like to do things old school, like hold the door for someone, or write letters. I'm honest and I'm a real good listener. I like to sing and play piano. I also love going out to sing karaoke and hanging out with good friends. I watch alot of movies too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Music. Although I have a job that pays the bills as an overnight stock person, this job is not my passion. I spend most of my days being creative; writing music, playing music, acting and singing. I have goals for my musical career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and talking and enjoying my time getting to know someone. I've played piano for over 17 years. You play a song on your ipod once or twice and I can play it for you no problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I laugh alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Anything by Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Robert Bloch, Thomas Tryon and nonfiction Biographies of famous celebrities

Movies:
Immortal Beloved
Shine
Die Hard
Jurassic Park
Raiders of the Lost Ark
The Goonies
The Godfather
Ferris Bueller's Day Off
American Beauty
Four Weddings and a Funeral
Field of Dreams

I'm familiar with most Broadway shows. I'd like to go see War Horse and The Lion King soon.

I love music. I generally listen to classic rock, some op, funk, disco, jazz, movie scores, alternative, and classical.

I'm a cheeseburger and fries fan but want to broaden my horizons in this area and try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Food and Water
The sun
A pool to swim in
Movies
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and all the possibilities life has to offer. As Ferris Bueller says: "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at karaoke, or sitting at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I admit it, then it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested