Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PianoMan77369

37 M Seaside, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in north west Arkansas right outside Fayetteville. Lived in the woods long enough to appreciate nature and I eventually want a cozy cabin in the woods. I have traveled many places and studied many things but won't stop exploring everything tangible and otherwise til I die. I am not afraid of pain because its one of the best teachers. I am not wealthy when it comes to money and things but I choose to be that way right now. I am busy accumulating memories instead of things. I eventually want a family, farm, garden with that cabin. I have many skills and am capable of making great money. Have owned a few businesses in my life. The most lucrative and fun so far was a piano tuning and repair business. Still do that but not punching a clock. I lived with a young lady who had children a few years ago. 3 kids for 3 years. I provided everything that was needed and much more, so I am no dead beat. But I am not willing to wear the society blinders and sell my moment in this world for anything shiny. I am very open and honest. Honest to a fault if that's possible. So ask me anything :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basically reinventing myself right now. Considering going back to school for nutritional healing, Buddhism, biology or to help me be a better writer. Basically trying to break away from the society set parameters spoon fed to me since birth to find my meaning in life! I am always looking for more people to enjoy life with. I am looking into volunteer work abroad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Compassion and understanding. Helping people to smile. Cooking, pool, fixing things. Noticing important details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read just about anything. Reading astronomy text book right now in addition to sidhartha and a storm of swords. I am not a fan of violence in movies or tv. Not a huge fan of tv really. Don't watch much that's current. I like x-files, any Star Trek, Cheers, any show that displays the average joes talent. Always a fan of trying new things! I love food and cooking! Worked as a chef and studied culinary arts a little. Was a vegetarian for a few years when I was younger and considering doing it again soon. Nutrition is the key to health!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, nature, understanding, humor and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal growth and trying to do the right thing. Expanding my point of view and helping others. Being happy and compassionate :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life in whatever way I can. But I guess for the sake of the questions purpose....I enjoy most things one can do out(symphony,comedy,pool). But also love a walk on the beach or looking at the stars. And I would never be opposed to a good movie on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually shy in the beginning and I have a hard time making first contact. But once you get to know me a little I am very outgoing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and want to know more. I am very open and honest so ask me anything :)