Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pianopower

27 Holmdel, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Thanks for dropping by. I play tennis and piano and just graduated with my MA in environmental management. My favorite genres (movies and books) are mainly comedy, thriller and some dramas, but pretty much anything other than horror. As far as music goes, I like everything from New Age (which is my piano style) to alternative genres.

Hiker, pianist, singer, humorist, and I'd like to find the same in someone. If you think that fits you, go ahead and message me. I promise I don't bite. Much.

I'm fluent in English and sarcasm, so please don't write in textish (L1ke Th1s, 4 ex4mple; it's 4nn0y1ng!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just landed my first job as a GIS Technician, and I'm really excited about it and where it may take me. I fell in love with GIS (Geographic Information Systems)--it's working with maps and analyzing spatial data--and want to make a career out of it. Ideally, it would be in an environmental field, but it can be used in so many areas that I'm pretty flexible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
piano, sarcasm, laughing, debates, research, singing, tennis, making nerdy jokes, flirting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor, although I never really asked someone outright (just inleft).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books and movies go, anything except horror.

I'm half Italian, so I love pasta. That's a given :) Plus I have an unhealthy infatuation with eggplant parm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Sarcasm
2) piano
3) humor
4) love/passion
5) Puns
6) friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the environment, politics, people, life, global issues, debates.

...and if #12 is a coincidence: http://www.buzzfeed.com/madisonlmedeiros/reasons-you-should-date-a-vegetarian
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
karaokeing, relaxing, playing music with friends, stargazing (if it's a nice night)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I could, I'd live off of playing the piano.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like puns, humor, and would like to write songs together; I love composing, but I'm horrible and finding a proper title. Then again, you really don't need a reason :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!