Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Picasso1234

56 F Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing person and enjoy meeting new people. I can talk to anyone and have met so many interesting people by being open and friendly. I love to travel. I enjoy quiet nights out but I love music- disco chick from the 70's/80's! I have a good sense of humour and am usually quite quiet...but not always. I treat people with respect and expect the best of everyone in return! I don't play games with people's emotions and I do not suffer fools gladly, nor am I interested in people who drink other than socially. I still want to take any friendship very slowly. I like that my personality score shows high for "old-fashioned." I take that as a good indication of what people can expect from me! Add "sense of humour" to that, please! I really am only prepared to consider friends who live fairly close to me. Long-distance relationships just won't work for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time and I love my job. I have lots of friends and am very independent.
I’m really good at
Organising! Very easy-going person. Very quick to spot insincerity or someone who is not who they claim to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly personality. Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading. Mostly crime, murder mysteries but I have been known to enjoy "chick-lit" too- sometimes the first can be too intense and need a break! I enjoy action or romantic films- I really love listening to Smooth radio- I guess that most of their music comes from "my" era! I enjoy food, yes, can't you tell?!
The six things I could never do without
My two cats (is that 2 things?) My grown-up (24) son. My car. My friends (female)- lots of them. My sisters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tend to be shattered after working all week but enjoy a quiet meal out too. Mind you, I do enjoy shopping too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That would have to be privately admitted.........! I'm actually a pretty open person!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet a genuine person who will enjoy getting to know you as a friend initially. I don't play any psychological games and I expect honesty in return also. I would really care about your feelings. I would prefer if you don't smoke and only drink socially. And you mustn't mind cats! I would like to talk to professional people who have a similar background to me. I'm not looking for instant true love- I'm not needy! So, if you've got time to be friends.......it'll be a start! Could you be a few inches taller than me?