Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pickle4192

31 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple good heart-ed man. I would like to meet someone that I can share the joys of life with. Life is too fun to miss out on. I am a HUGE Buckeye fan. I love playing sports, soccer mostly these days. I love to be outside enjoying anything from camping or hiking to bonfires and star gazing. My Great Dane Buck is my best friend. I plan on doing a lot of traveling in the near future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think that I have myself figured out. I have a good career a nice house (a work in progress), now I need to move on finding someone to spend all of the fun times with. I enjoy going out on occasion, but I like to stay on and relax too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel that I'm confident in most things that I do, and if in not sure what I'm doing then I look at it as the best way to learn
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I do watch TV I like The Walking Dead, A Game of Thrones, Duck Dynasty (is my favorite), along with a few other shows.

Country music is my favorite, but I'll listen to almost anything.
I am a HUGE OSU, Bengals, & Reds fan.
I would rather be outside doing something than inside being lazy (but a good lazy day is nice too)
I don't mind doing hard work. (sometimes it gives you the most satisfaction)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Family
My Dog Buck
My Truck
Sports (Baseball/Soccer)
Ice Cream (Graders)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, sports, and how I can become a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking something to do or spending time on the sofa catching up on a few shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love hugs. I think that hugs are the best way to emotionally and physically connect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason at all, I mean how harmful can a little message be. Maybe it will lead to something great. I'm over all the BS and if I like what I see and read. Then I'll send you a simple message. It will be up to you if we go from there.