Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PieLeFou

30 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like most people on this site I enjoy doing stuff, I'm quite into things, and activities are some of my favorite hobbies...

But seriously, I grew up in Acapulco, Mexico, SoCal, and a small town in North Carolina. I love music and art and I try to catch a few shows every month. I'm trying to build a little art collection (mostly prints now but hopefully there will be more original art soon and maybe, just maybe, I'll start getting them framed). I also enjoy walking around art museums without a care in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I joined the Air Force right out of high school and I spent six years doing IT work in DC, Colorado Springs and beautiful Kabul. After I finished my commitment with the government I moved back here and started doing contract work for them. I just started a job with a law firm so that is a pretty big change for me.

I occasionally volunteer at a children's writing center helping the children to write more gooder.

I ran my first marathon last year. Trying to do another one this year since I ended up injuring myself last time and I know I can do so much better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a terrible sense of direction; I am so glad that GPS receivers are a thing in phones now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get compliments on a few pairs of glasses (I have six) that I own and people still grab my arms to look at my tattoos on random occasions (please don't do this, you can just ask).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Count of Monte Cristo is my favorite novel. I sadly don't read as much as I'd like, but I do try to finish a novel or two a month. I usually tend to choose my next novel by jacket/cover art which is a shitty way to pick books... but I can't help it, I love great jacket design.

I'm really into artsy films and stupid movies. Some of my favorites are: American Werewolf in London, Le Samourai, Memento, It Happened One Night, The Jerk, Pierrot Le Fou, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Dr. Strangelove, The Royal Tenenbaums, City Lights.

I'm into the following TV shows: Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Louie, Arrested Development, Archer, Children's Hospital, Bob's Burgers.

I mostly listen to the indie-type musics. Take a look or listen.

Some of the bands that I tend to go back to are Arms, The Libertines, Neutral Milk Hotel, Okkervil River, Wye Oak, The National, Sunset Rubdown, and Why? I'm always on the lookout for new stuff so feel free to send some recommendations my way.

I love food so much that I eat it every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A, E, I, O, U, and sometimes Y.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. What stupid thing I'm going to get as a tattoo next. Puppies and kittens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a concert, vegging out, at a bar, with friends, watching a movie, wrestling with bears at gay bars, partying, saving puppies from burning buildings, playing skee ball, leaving bars once cover bands start playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I used to pit my animal crackers in battles against each other to find the strongest and thus most delicious cracker. I might still do this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to catch a concert or a movie. If you'd enjoy a nice walk in a park and maybe a picnic. If you have a dog or would like to discuss how awesome they are. If you'd like to join me for a night at the opera or at a theater. If you're my arch-nemesis. If you'd like to grab a drink. Or maybe six.