Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pieces28

32 M Richmond, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
By day I'm half science nerd, half crime fighter and by night I'm a mix of athlete, adventure seeker, couch potato and party animal. I'd venture to say that I'm into more things than I'm not, so chances are we'll have at least something in common.

I run religiously, visit the gym but am no where near rat-status (with no plans of escalating), I'm no stranger to gaming, TVing or any kind of vegging and although I drink sparingly, I'm always up for shots or beer, or shots in beer.

I've gotten into sailing recently and can skipper a small boat without supervision. I have plans to expand my skills in the coming months so that eventually the entire bay will be my playground. Now accepting applications for crew members...

I'm in the market for something long term, platonic or otherwise, so if you're looking for casual sex or a flavor of the week, I may disappoint.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm routinely sporadic. All non-work, sports and exercise-related activities typically boil down to a hodgepodge of randomness with various people. I'd probably welcome a constant partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good anagrams, and smiling (though apparently not in self-shot mirror photos).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty blunt. I often get "dude, I can't believe you just said/did that...that was awesome."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I go through audiobooks like a hungry beast, and am always on the lookout for good recommendations!

Books: Song of Ice and Fire, the Rook

Movies: Really into horror movies of all quality ranges, and especially zombie or slasher themed ones. My threshold for withstanding terrible movies is very high. But really, I'll watch anything, though not really into chick flicks and especially not chick flicks marketed as action films (I'm looking at you, Drive).

TV: Top Chef, Archer, Orange is the New Black, way too many other things to list here.

Music: Pretty open, but on iTunes, most of what I listen to is labeled as alternative, with some instrumental.

Food: Basically anything--I'm extremely adventurous when it comes to cuisine, and I'm a huge Capsaicin whore. I lean heavily towards vegetarianism and healthiness on a daily basis while cooking for myself, but any trace of that goes out the window with company, where meaty, calorieiffic delicacies draw my attention (and I'll be having seconds).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. iPod
3. Sriracha
4. Running Shoes
5. Friends
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fiction--I'm secretly writing 4 novels in my head. However, whenever I sit down to organize my thoughts on paper or a word document, it's all a jumble, so these thoughts will just have to live in my head for now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends....watching movies, playing sports, playing board games, drinking at a bar, enjoying a new restaurant, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tan lines are ridiculous.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a meaningful connection. I'm not looking for prolonged online interaction, so let's break the ice.