Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Piedpiper579

35 M Waldorf, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm about as laid back and easy going as one can get. I did a good bit of my growing up in Waldorf, moved away for a while and now I'm back. Things have changed just enough to make me feel slightly out of my element. But that's good! I didn't want to come back to the same ol' thing. I'm a very outdoorsy person, hiking, fishing, playing sports, etc. Anything that I can include my dog too is a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Xray tech, I moved back hoping for better job opportunities than where I was.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and to feel comfortable around me. I'm also a great listener. I absolutely love cooking. If I can find a recipe, I will find a way to put myown personal spin on it and make it mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my smile. But I've also heard my butt too. Frankly, I can't remember the last time I've walked backwards into a room so I think those people are telling stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thomas Harris and Patrick O'Brien are my two favorite authors. Right now I'm in the middle of the Master and Commander series. Just to mix it up every now and again I will go back to the classics from Frost and Poe. Too many movies to list but it's a very wide variety.
The only shows I watch with any regularity are The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, and Futurama.
As for music, Hard Rock/Metal, 80's Hair Rock, Big Band Swing, Classical, and Celtic Folk.
Finally food, BBQ, Seafood, Greek, Mexican, Italian, and many more. Sorry, I am not a Sushi person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dog
My car
Diet Dew (don't like coffee)
Music
The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A very random jumble of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You go first, then I'll tell you mine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd have a cool time together.