Pieguy55
35 Springfield, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pieguy55
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I dont have any kids. I play golf pretty much every week and I never get any better, but have a lot of fun trying. Ive been trying to learn to snowboard, don't have it quite down yet, but I've learned how to make it down the mountain without falling.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a very simple job that I enjoy going to most of the time. Have my own house and have all the privacy I want, never gets old.
I’m really good at
Everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure. Ive been told often that I dont look my age, so lets go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch almost any kind of movie. I tend to favor comedy movies over others. I'm usually up to watch any movie unless its in black and white or in another language. Best tv shows are two and a half men, anger managment, pawn stars, spartacus and a few reality shows and the occasional educational show.
My taste in music changes all the time. I listen to almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Television
2. Car
3. Food
1-3 are really all I need, I'm not a very needy person
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with all my free time
On a typical Friday night I am
Being awesome.
You should message me if
You want to tell me how bad my punctuation mark usage is
Or you just want to message me.
More